Reviews

melanie
6/13/2018
could not understand delivery man, said he was outside so we went to meet him, and he ended up going to our floor???? big mess.... food was great
Kevan
5/9/2018
Best Chinese in Syracuse.
Arianne
3/4/2018
I really enjoy their food, but every single time something gets forgotten from the order. This time is was the spring rolls so I didn't bother calling back. Previously, dumplings or chicken with broccoli etc have been forgotten so I've called back. Going to switch restaurants now because this happens every time.
Darcie
2/27/2018
Everything was delicious! We look forward to ordering again soon.
Christina
11/3/2017
We didn’t receive the food how we asked for it. You can request 1/2 lomein & 1/2 fried rice as we have done this before and we did not receive this request this time
Andrew
1/12/2017
Always excellent as long as you get food off the authentic szechuan menu.
rebecca
12/20/2016
the food was delicious as always, i would suggest the restaurant update their online prices, because when i ordered, according to this receipt, the string beans cost 9.25, but in person when i paid at the register, they were 10.25.. i should have paid online. :(
Christopher
8/20/2016
Food was hot and ready by the time I walked over to pick it up (I left as soon as I placed the order, 10 minutes maybe?). My combination plate was a healthy enough serving that I was full after eating and still have enough left for lunch today. Everything was quick, tasty and good value, would order again! Minor note, the Cheese Wonton were delicious but the shape was different from what I'm used to and possibly made it a little more inconvenient to eat. Just a minor personal opinion, still worthy of a 5/5 rating.
Bridget
7/17/2016
Excellent flavor and quick service
Jason
7/11/2016
Some of the best Chinese food I've ever had.
Lynne
5/16/2016
Fresh, delicious, and enough for two meals!
LeeAnn
4/3/2016
It was easy and fast also very tasty
Any questions please call us.